Hello, Fresh Pressers!

Here is a refreshing picture of a nice tree.

Here is a refreshing picture of a nice tree.

I was wonderfully surprised to find my post on Malcolm Gladwell had somehow made it onto the Freshly Pressed list. It really made me happy. As I’ve said on my about page: I have told pretty much noone that I write this blog, so every reader that comes here is a complete happenstance. I like the idea of building a relationship with readers just completely from scratch. So getting this kind of leg up from the Wonderful And Awesome People At WordPress is great. Thank you! And welcome to all the new people who wound up following my blog. I appreciate it.

If I had known that post would be getting all the readers, maybe I wouldn’t have made the title a stupid pun in latin that doesn’t even make sense.

Visit the Freshly Pressed blog, everyone — there’s some great writing there.

(And since I’m doing a me me me-post, I’m also on Twitter: @PunchingSomeone.)

Leave a comment

